To Do when I get back…

-Start organizing for my medschool application:
personal statement
LOR
where I’m actually going to apply

-call Dr. Dromsky, premed office

-get ready for Montreat…!  [At this point, I know what I’m going to pack…and when to be at church by. good enough I guess! I got my lists ready!]

-Jan 6= library book due, armc volunteer meeting

-check out townhomes

-read research papers + email Dr. Yu

– First week of the semester’s menu = PB sandwiches & simple salads & soups & fruit & some kind of small indulgence…preferably savory

– School supplies? ummm…let’s wait to buy the notebooks and books and stuff.

-Spend next weekend planning out MCAT

Talk to Me

