Transmetropolitan

wpid-PicsArt_1391977616632.jpgIf you want pizza, this is the place to go! I got the Thai and my friend got the chicken salad. The BBQ one is good as well, and I hear the pesto is pretty fantastic! You can also get a “sicilian slice,” where the pizza comes on a HUGE piece of bread rather than the traditional pizza dough that I’m used to. It’s an arm workout to eat, but tasty!
It’s fairly budget friendly – my huge slice of pizza, water, and tip only cost me $5 😀

 

Talk to Me

