Long time no see

I have again climbed out of the hole of no-blogging. I don’t know why I keep blogging really. But here I am anyways. I think I’m supposed to have goals for the things I do in life, but I guess it doesn’t always work out that way. Hey, I know – I’m working on my GWAM.

Things to catch up on:
-AMCAS and other pre-med ramblings
-John Dies at the End
-all the places I’ve gone and seen (aka all the places I’ve eaten at), pictures, etc
-turning 21!!

I’m sure I’ll forget to write about a lot, but I’ve made it a goal to write at least 21 blog posts this year (yes, this DOES count as one. I am not ashamed), so hopefully my page will stop looking so¬†abandoned…

Talk to Me

