Lumpkin Street Cafe

20140916_090907

Lumpkin Street Cafe is easy to miss when you’re driving by! It’s such a quaint, lovely place to have lunch.

20140915_123456

Here’s the entrance!20140915_123551

I convinced my friend to model for me 😉 The cafe is in a remodeled house, so there are all sorts of cool places to sit!20140915_125740

I got the Tuna Melt! So yummy! I LOVED the sprouts, and the tuna salady part was slightly sweet, which I really liked.

They have sandwiches, salads, and crepes. Plus I think they sell slices of cake, and they cater as well.

Price: $6 – 11

One thought on “Lumpkin Street Cafe

Talk to Me

