Happy St. Pat’s Day, and ACCEPTANCE!

I will probably still forget to put on green.

In other news, I’VE BEEN ACCEPTED INTO MCG!!!!!!! I now have a (sorta kinda mostly) definite plan for the next 4 years. I am so excited, but this definitely saps my motivation to be productive in class……………..
I am planning on traveling during the summer, and mentally preparing for the grueling task ahead of me. As of right now, I’M SUPER PUMPED!

GUYS I’M ALMOST NOT PRE-MED! JUST….med? okay, well anyways. Gotta find something else for my “pre-med lyfe” category for posts…any suggestions?

One thought on “Happy St. Pat’s Day, and ACCEPTANCE!

Talk to Me

